Board Members

President: Scott Brutocao
Secretary: Joyce Basciano
Treasurer: Bill Woods
Fundraising: Celeste Hubert
Social Chair  Chris Epp
Communications Chair  Scott Brutocao
Traffic and Safety: August “Happy” Harris
Historic Review Committee  Greg Underwood
* Please submit Historic Review documentation to Greg Underwood for board distribution. 

At Large Board Members
Wendy Carnegie
Michael Curry
Will Gray
Irene Pickhardt
Hal Ten Brink
Irene Pickhardt
Hal Ten Brink
Melissa Aldridge
Kim Zipfel

Website contact